Meet the Team at Jones Ballard

Directors / Management
Dara Milosevic
General Manager

08 9474 1533
dara.milosevic@jonesballard.com.au
View Profile
Sales Team
Becky Jones
Sales Associate to Nik Jones

0407 947 417
becky.jones@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View My Recent Sales

View Profile
Lauri Turner
Executive Assistant to Nik Jones

0422 519 043
lauri.turner@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View My Recent Sales

View Profile
Property Management Team
Eden Carter
Operations Manager

08 9474 1533
eden.carter@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Tory Carter
New Business Manager

0404 418 331
tory@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Belinda Purdue
Property Management Administration

08 9474 1533
belinda.purdue@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Kelly Paddison
Leasing Executive

08 9474 1533
kelly.paddison@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Tyisha Barker
Property Manager

08 9474 1533
tyisha.barker@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Mellery Maclou
Property Manager

08 9474 1533
mellery.maclou@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Ellie Moselen
Property Manager

08 9474 1533
ellie.moselen@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Paige Carter
Property Manager

08 9474 1533
paige.carter@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Admin Team
Amelia Boulton
Property Management Administration


amelia.boulton@jonesballard.com.au

View Profile
Bronte Hill
Property Manager


bronte.hill@jonesballard.com.au

View Profile
Emily Pollett
Sales Administrator


emily.pollett@jonesballard.com.au

View Profile
Jessie Collard
Property Management Administration


jessie.collard@jonesballard.com.au

View Profile
Karina Martin
Executive Assistant to Shaun Yeo

0406 065 653
karina.martin@jonesballard.com.au

View Profile
Olivia Dangerfield
Reception


olivia.dangerfield@jonesballard.com.au

View Profile